President Sirleaf Names Membership of the Proposed National Water Resources and Sanitation Board



President Sirleaf has established the membership of the Proposed National Water Resource and Sanitation Board (NWRSB) as below:


Office of the President                                        Chair

Ministry of Lands, Mines & Energy               Member

Ministry of Public Works                                  Member

Ministry of Health & Social Welfare             Member

Ministry of Gender & Development             Member

Ministry of Agriculture                                    Member

Ministry of Foreign Affairs                             Member

Ministry of Internal Affairs                            Member

Ministry of Finance                                            Member

Governance Commission                                 Member

Liberia Water & Sewer Corporation             Member